Member Directory

Filter Directory

Categories





Total Members: 178

Members



Company Phone E-Mail Web Site Social Media Type First Name Last Name
12 Scoops (206) 723-3190 wallymorris@hotmail.com Facebook.com/Pages/12-Scoops Food & Drink Wally Morris
Adu Caf (206) 859-0098 teferiz@msn.com Food & Drink Haymanot Ayele
Advocates Law Group, PLLC (253) 686-5175 tabolins@advocateslg.com AdvocatesLG.com/Attorneys/Talis-Abolins Legal Talis Abolins
Alex Michael Holden LLC (206) 486-5260 alex@alexmichaelholden.com https://alexmichaelholden.com/ Technology Alex Holden
Amara (206) 260-1711 alisha@amaraputskidsfirst.org www.amaraparenting.org Family & Life Services Alisha Goel
American Red Cross michael.codding@redcross.org Public Service Michael Codding
Amerigroup Washington (206) 674-4464 david.escame@amerigroup.com MyAmeriGroup.com/Wa Insurance David Escame
Atlantic Veterinary Hospital atlanticvetseattle@gmail.com Pet Care Laura Monahan
Bananas Grill (206) 853-6303 golis123@yahoo.com BananasGrillSeattle.com Food & Drink Farah Ismail
Beacon Hill Merchants Association (206) 459-1430 angela@beaconhillmerchants.com BeaconHillMerchants.com Business Association Angela Castaneda
Bellwether/Rose Street Apartments (206) 623-0506 mhawley@bellwetherhousing.org BellwetherHousing.org Rentals Michelle Hawley
Big Chickie (206) 946-1519 matt@bigchickie.com BigChickie.com Food & Drink Matthew Stubbs
BikeWorks (206) 695-2522 deb@bikeworks.org bikeworks.org Recreation Deb Salls
BJ Montoya Violin Studio 206-317-1078 bj.violin@icloud.com Be-Instrumental.com Arts BJ Montoya
Blueline Design (206) 293-1623 jonita@bluelinedesign.biz http://bluelinedesign.biz/ Business & Professional Jonita Bernstein
Burdick's Security (206) 725-6072 tburdick@burdicksecurity.com BurdickSecurity.com Home Services Tim Burdick
Business Impact NW (206) 324-4330 joes@businessimpactnw.org BusinessImpactNW.org Business & Professional Joe Sky-Tucker
Cafe Avole (206) 359-1271 solomondubie@gmail.com Facebook.com/Cafe-Avole Food & Drink solomon Dubie
Cafe Red (330) 212-0873 jesiah.wurtz@gmail.com CafeRedSeattle.com Food & Drink Jesiah Wurtz
Caprine Consulting (206) 999-7292 carole@caprineconsulting.com CaprineConsulting.com Business & Professional Carole Cancler
Cederstrand Rentals LLC (206) 725-5545 office@cederstrandrentalsllc.com CederstrandRentalsLLC.com Rentals Kenneth Cederstrand
CityLine 206.962.3780 mmessall@udr.com UDR.com Real Estate Melissa Messall
Closetbox (303) 539-2934 mwilliams@closetbox.me Closetbox.com/Locations/Seattle Home Services Mike Williams
Coldwell Banker (206) 283-5200 damonbenefield@cbbain.com Real Estate Damon Benefield
College Access Now (206) 400-6886 audra@collegeaccessnow.org CollegeAccessNow.org Education Audra Keyes